Contacts

PositionNameE-mail
General Inquiriesinfo@wmbacougars.com
PresidentBryan Bartolozzipresident@wmbacougars.com
Vice President Jeff Scribbansvicepresident1@wmbacougars.com
Vice PresidentHoward Brainvicepresident2@wmbacougars.com
RegistrarJeff Scribbansregistrar@wmbacougars.com
SecretaryLouise Williamssecretary@wmbacougars.com
TreasurerPat Gowantreasurer@wmbacougars.com
T-Ball ConvenorGeoff Dunntball@wmbacougars.com
Rookie Ball ConvenorEric Cairnierookie@wmbacougars.com
Mosquito ConvenorMark Smithmosquito@wmbacougars.com
Peewee ConvenorJoseph Dowdypeewee@wmbacougars.com
Bantam ConvenorEric Cairniebantam@wmbacougars.com
Midget ConvenorJack Terranamidget@wmbacougars.com
Sponsor ConvenorJoseph Dowdysponsor@wmbacougars.com
Umpire in ChiefScott Marshallumpires@wmbacougars.com
Equipment ConvenorHoward Brainequipment@wmbacougars.com
Tournament Convenortournaments@wmbacougars.com
Select ConvenorJohn Clementselect@wmbacougars.com