Contacts

PositionNameE-mail
General Inquiriesinfo@wmbacougars.com
PresidentBryan Bartolozzipresident@wmbacougars.com
Vice President Jeff Scribbansvicepresident1@wmbacougars.com
Vice PresidentHoward Brainvicepresident2@wmbacougars.com
RegistrarJeff Scribbansregistrar@wmbacougars.com
SecretaryLouise Williamssecretary@wmbacougars.com
TreasurerPat Gowantreasurer@wmbacougars.com
T-Ball ConvenorGeoff Dunntball@wmbacougars.com
Rookie Ball ConvenorEric Cairnierookie@wmbacougars.com
Mosquito ConvenorAnthony Bartolozzimosquito@wmbacougars.com
Peewee ConvenorJohn Cvijanovichpeewee@wmbacougars.com
Bantam ConvenorMark Smithbantam@wmbacougars.com
Midget ConvenorScott Marshallmidget@wmbacougars.com
Sponsor ConvenorJoseph Dowdysponsors@wmbacougars.com
Umpire in ChiefHoward Brainumpires@wmbacougars.com
Select ConvenorJohn Clementselect@wmbacougars.com